Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Luigi Benedicenti
University of New Brunswick, Canada
Congress Chair

Dr. Linas Andronis Markevicius, JSC "Protronika", Lithuania

Dr. Pantelis Capros, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Mohamed Cheikh , Continental Automotive, France

Dr. Mu-Song Chen, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan

Dr. Ray-Guang Cheng, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Wen-Jyi Hwang, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan

Dr. Ahmed A. Kishk, Concordia University, Canada

Dr. Samuel P. Kozaitis, Florida Institute of Technology, USA

Dr. P. Sanjeevikumar, University of Johannesburg, South Africa.

Dr. Sreten Škuletić, University of Montenegro, Montenegro

Dr. Alexandru Takacs, CNRS LAAS, France

EEE'18 is part of the 4th World Congress on Electrical Engineering and Computer Systems and Science (EECSS'18). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Poster Board Dimensions:
Authors presenting via poster boards are to be informed that poster boards are 100 cm height and 70 cm width.

Upcoming Dates

Jul. 10, 2018
Final Extended
Regular Registration
Jul. 10, 2018
Final Version of Accepted Submissions
Aug. 21 - 23, 2018
Conference Dates

Google Scholar