Scientific Committee

7th International Conference on Electrical Engineering and Electronics (EEE’21)

Conference Chairs

Dr. Luigi Benedicenti
Dr. Luigi Benedicenti

University of New Brunswick, Canada
Congress Chair

View profile

 Dr. Zheng Liu
Dr. Zheng Liu

University of British Columbia, Canada
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for EEE'21

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Dr. Pantelis Capros, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Mu-Song Chen, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan

Dr. Nurul Chowdhury, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Dr. Valentina Ciriani, University of Milan, Italy

Dr. Zhirun Hu, University of Manchester, UK

Dr. Gary H. Bernstein, University of Notre Dame, USA